Home Eco-polymer decorative borders for bathroom

Eco-polymer decorative borders for bathroom

Eco-polymer decorative border is an excellent option for bathroom decoration. We recommend you to use models such as M4, K20 and K21. Eco-polymer is an innovative material with excellent moisture resistance. One can use it in decoration of joints between  wall and  ceiling,  wall and  floor,  bath and  wall. The material is resistant to direct contact with water.



М4 molding
М4 molding
М4 molding
К21 molding
К21 molding
К21 molding
К20 molding
К20 molding
К20 molding

  • Products made of eco-polymer can be cleaned with any detergent, including abrasive (aggressive cleaners) and disinfectants.

  • Assembling of the eco-polymer decorative borders is very simple when installing in any desired place in the bathroom, including when decorating the joint of the bath and the wall, one can use a silicone sealant.

  • Eco-polymer products can be colored with various types of paints, such as acrylic, water-emulsion and silicone paints, and it opens the possibilities to play with color combinations and style directions. Feel free to paint the eco-polymer decorative borders the same color with the wall - this visually increases the floor-to-ceiling height, or in one color with the ceiling - this will increase the size of the bathroom. The only mandatory condition - the paint should not contain solvents.

Avoid long-term contact of colored products with water. We advise you not to paint the borders which are used to decorate the joints between the bathroom and the wall.

Cosca Ecopolimer product line is your best choice!

The unique formula of the eco-polymer makes the material sufficiently durable and shock-resistant, so that it can be used to finish the joints of floors and walls. Throughout lifetime, the product will retain its geometry and will not shrink. Cosca Ecopolimer decorative borders are made of reliable and stable material, and this should be the main feature when choosing a decor for the bathroom.

Бордюры Cosca Ecopolimer для ванных комнат

Бордюры из экополимера - прекрасный вариант для декорирования ванной комнаты. Мы рекомендуем вам использовать такие модели, как  М4, К20 и К21. Экополимер – это инновационный материал, который обладает прекрасной влагостойкостью. Им можно декорировать стыки между стеной и потолком, стеной и полом, ванной и стеной. Материал не боится прямого контакта с водой.



Молдинг М4
Молдинг М4
Молдинг М4
Kарниз К21
Kарниз К21
Kарниз К21
Kарниз К20
Kарниз К20
Kарниз К20

  • Изделия из экополимера можно чистить любыми моющими средствами, в том числе абразивными (агрессивными очистителями) и дезинфицирующими.

  • Монтаж бордюров из экополимера крайне прост. При установке в любое желаемое место ванной, в том числе при декорировании стыка ванны и стены, можно использовать силиконовый герметик.

  • Изделия из экополимера можно окрашивать различными типами красок, такими, как акриловые, водоэмульсионные и силиконовые, что открывает возможности для игры с цветовыми сочетаниями и стилевыми направлениями. Смело окрашивайте бордюры из экополимера  в один цвет со стеной – это зрительно увеличит высоту помещения, или в один цвет с потолком – это увеличит размер ванной комнаты. Единственное обязательное условие – краски не должны содержать растворители. 

Избегайте длительного контакта окрашенных изделий с водой. Советуем не окрашивать бордюры, декорирующие стыки между ванной и стеной.

Используя Cosca Ecopolimer, вы делаете правильный выбор!

Уникальная формула экополимера делает материал достаточно прочным и ударостойким, благодаря чему его можно использовать для отделки стыков пола и стены. На протяжении всего срока использования изделие будет сохранять свою геометрию и не даст усадку. Бордюры Cosca Ecopolimer - надёжный и стабильный материал, а это главное качество при выборе декора для ванной комнаты.